ComPlat / Bräse group

List of Winners: Chemotion Award


Dezember 2013: Benjamin Görling

Benjamin Görling, is PhD student in the groups of Prof. Burkhard Luy and Prof. Stefan Bräse since 2010 and added 25 entries with the focus on „protecting group strategies for hyaluronic acid derivatives“

February 2014: Andreas Hafner

Andreas Hafner, was PhD student in the group of Prof. Stefan Bräse from 2011 to 2014 and added 65 entries with the focus on „diisopropyl-substituted aromatic triazenes and fluorine containing molecules that can be obtained via diverse modification strategies with triazene derivatives in solution“

Kindly supported by the KIT-Stiftung